Direct Livestock Marketing Systems Logo
:
:

  Thursday, August 17, 2017 Tech Support: 1.780.732.4384    


AGENTS/REPS
 
Direct Livestock Marketing Systems
  #303 13220 St. Albert Trail
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5L 4W1
Phone: 780-554-4939
Fax: 780-732-4385
 
Contacts
Sheldon Wilcox 780-349-1680 swilcox@dlms.ca
Jeannie Chase 780-554-4939 jeannie@dlms.ca
Purebred Sales - Whitney Bosovich 780-991-3025 whitney@dlms.ca
Purebred Sales - Mark Shologan 780-699-5082 mark@dlms.ca
Provost Livestock Exchange plecattle.com 780-753-2369 plec@plecattle.com
North Central Livestock Exchange - Clyde nclclyde.com 780-348-5893 jchesher@nclclyde.com
North Central Livestock Exchange - Vermilion nclverm.com 780-853-5372 vermilion@nclverm.com
Assiniboia Livestock Auction assiniboiaauction.com 306-642-5358 ala@assiniboiaauction.com
Weyburn Livestock Exchange weyburnlivestock.com 306-842-4574 sdeg@weyburnlivestock.com
Heartland Livestock Services
HLS Lloydminster hls.ca 306-825-8831 lloydminster.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Virden hls.ca 204-748-2809 virden.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Yorkton hls.ca 306-783-9437 yorkton.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Brandon hls.ca 204-727-1431 brandon.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Prince Albert hls.ca 306-763-8463 prince.albert.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Swift Current hls.ca 306-773-3174 swift.current.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Moose Jaw hls.ca 306-692-2385 mjaw.lmc@hls.ca
Heartland Order Buying Co 204-748-3775 kvanbuuren@hls.ca
Burnt Lake Livestock Market burntlakelivestock.com 403-347-6100 sjones@burntlakelivestock.com
Bow Slope Shipping Assoc. www.bowslope.com 403-362-5521 bowslope@eidnet.org
Balog Auction Services Inc. www.balogauction.com 877-320-1988 sold@balogauction.com
Saskatoon Livestock Sales saskatoonlivestocksales.com 306-382-8088 sls@yourlink.ca
Cowtown Livestock Exchange cowtownlivestock.ca 800-239-5933 cowtown.ls@sasktel.net
Southern Alberta Livestock Exchange livestock.ab.ca 403-553-3315 ramona@livestock.ab.ca



 
 
   Copyright © 2017  Genesys Networks Inc.  All rights reserved.
Home |  Log In  |  Agents/Reps |  Market Reports |  Registration  |  Support/Download |  Auction Demo |  FAQ  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy
back to top